Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Various Artists ♦ Scott Pilgrim Vs the World / O.S.T.

La Manzana Verde

Various Artists ♦ Scott Pilgrim Vs the World / O.S.T.

$ 752.00

Label: Abkco
Release Date: 8/10/2010
Genre: Soundtrack
UPC: 018771034315
Product ID: ABK03431.1
Weight: .51 lb
Last Return Date: 8/10/2010
This product is non-returnable



1 We Are Sex Bob-Omb
2 Scott Pilgrim
3 I Heard Ramona Sing
4 By Your Side
5 O Katarina!
6 I'm So Sad, So Very, Very, Sad
7 We Hate You Please Die
8 Garbage Truck
9 Teenage Dream
10 Sleazy Bed Track
11 It's Getting Boring By the Sea
12 Black Sheep
13 Threshold
14 Anthems for a Seventeen Year Old Girl
15 Under My Thumb
16 Ramona [Acoustic Version] [Version]
17 Ramona
18 Summertime
19 Threshold [8-Bit] 



4 original songs composed by BECK and performed by Scott Pilgrim's band Sex Bomb as they compete in a Battle of the Bands (vocals are by the cast members, instrumentals by Beck). 2 original songs performed by BECK called "Ramona" and "Ramona (Acoustic)" -unreleased track by METRIC called "Black Sheep" (the version in the film is performed. The fictional band the Clash at Demonhead). 2 original songs composed by BROKEN SOCIAL SCENE and performed by the fictional band Crash and the Boys (vocals by the cast members, instrumentals by Broken Social Scene). score by NIGEL GODRICH, the legendary producer of Radiohead, Beck and Travis. Score album will be a separate digital-only release.



- Adam Devlin
- Beck Hansen
- Brendan Canning
- Charles Spearin
- Cole Alexander
- Eds Chesters
- Ian St. Pe
- James Shaw
- Jared Swilley
- Joe Bradley
- John Crossingham
- Justin Peroff
- Keith Richards
- Kevin Drew
- Marc Bolan
- Mick Jagger
- Ohad Benchetrit
- Paul S. Denman
- Sade
- Scott Morriss
- Steven Ansell
- Stuart Matthewman
- Various Artists

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección