Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Various Artists ♦ Clerks O.S.T. / Various (Black, Clear Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, 2LP)

La Manzana Verde

Various Artists ♦ Clerks O.S.T. / Various (Black, Clear Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, 2LP)

$ 1,234.00

Label: Srcvinyl
Release Date: 11/11/2014
Genre: Soundtrack
UPC: 888750015617
Product ID: SHRD64.1
Weight: 1.2 lbs
Last Return Date: 11/11/2014
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Dialogue - Dante's Lament
2 Love Among Freaks - Clerks
3 Girls Against Boys - Kill the Sex Player
4 Dialogue - No Time for Love, Dr. Jones
5 Alice in Chains - Got Me Wrong
6 Dialogue - Randal & Dante on Sex
7 Bash & Pop - Making Me Sick
- Disc 2 -
1 Dialogue - a Bunch of Muppets
2 Supernova - Chewbacca
3 The Jesus Lizard - Panic in Cicero
4 Golden Smog - Shooting Star
5 Bad Religion - Leaders and Followers
6 Dialogue - I Like to Expand My Horizons
- Disc 3 -
1 Stabbing Westward - Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)
2 Love Among Freaks - Berserker
3 Corrosion of Conformity - Big Problems
4 Seaweed - Go Your Own Way
5 Dialogue - Social Event of the Season
6 Soul Asylum - Can't Even Tell
7 Dialogue - Jay's Chant
- Disc 4 -
1 Etched



To celebrate Clerks 20th anniversary the soundtrack will be pressed to vinyl for the first time ever! Clerks is the 1994 soundtrack album to the film of the same name. The original soundtrack's mix of dialogue from the movie ("I'm not even supposed to be here today!") and tunes by some of the leading groups of the alternative era will now play out across three sides of the two LPs - the final side will contain an etching. The soundtrack features songs by Alice in Chains, Girls Against Boys, the Jesus Lizard, Lizard, Bad Religion, Soul Asylum, Corrosion of Conformity, Stabbing Westward and more. It also features songs by Love Among Freaks, friends of Smith's who visit the convenience store in the movie and who scored the original soundtrack for the movie. Famously, the cost of licensing the songs on the soundtrack cost more than the film cost to make. The movie helped make Alice in Chains' 1992 Sap EP tune "Go Me Wrong" a hit, and the Kevin Smith directed clip for Soul Asylum's "Can't Even Tell," which closes out the movie, propelled it to Number 16 on Billboard's Alternative Songs chart.



- Various Artists

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección