Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Van Halen ♦ Van Halen

La Manzana Verde

Van Halen ♦ Van Halen

$ 935.00 $ 1,200.00

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 1/27/2009
General Rock
UPC: 081227991487
Product ID: RHI3075.1
Weight: 10.7 ounces
Last Return Date: 1/27/2009
This product is non-returnable



1 Runnin' with the Devil -
2 Eruption -
3 You Really Got Me -
4 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love -
5 I'm the One -
6 Jamie's Cryin' -
7 Atomic Punk -
8 Feel Your Love Tonight -
9 Little Dreamer -
10 Ice Cream Man -
11 On Fire -


2008 reissue of Van Halen's self-titled debut album released in 1978. It is considered to be one of the most famous debut albums. The album has sold over ten million copies in the United States alone and it is considered to be one of the most successful debuts by a hard rock band. Along with 1984, it gives Van Halen two original (not a greatest hits) albums with Diamond status in sales -- a feat achieved by only four other rock bands: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, and Def Leppard. 11 tracks



- Alex Van Halen
- David Lee Roth
- David Roth
- Eddie Van Halen
- Michael Anthony
- Ted Templeman
- Van Halen

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección