Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
The Verve ♦ Urban Hymns (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

La Manzana Verde

The Verve ♦ Urban Hymns (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

$ 1,114.00

Label: Virgin Records Us
Release Date: 10/28/2008
Genre: Alternative Rock
UPC: 724384491314
Product ID: VIR44913B.1
Weight: 1.29 lbs
Last Return Date: 10/28/2008
This product is non-returnable



1 Bitter Sweet Symphony Lyrics By – Richard Ashcroft Orchestra – Andrew Oldham Orchestra, Producer [Orchestra] – Andrew Loog Oldham Written-By – Mick Jagger And Keith Richards
2 Sonnet
3 The Rolling People
4 The Drugs Don't Work
5 Catching The Butterfly
6 Neon Wilderness
7 Space And Time
8 Weeping Willow
9 Lucky Man
10 One Day
11 This Time
12 Velvet Morning
13 Come On



Urban Hymns is the third studio album by English alternative rock band The Verve, released on 29 September 1997 on Hut Records. It earned nearly unanimous critical praise upon it's release, and went on to become the band's best-selling release and one of the biggest selling albums of the year. It is currently ranked the 17th best-selling album in UK chart history and has sold over ten million copies worldwide.



- Christopher Marc Potter
- Nick McCabe
- Peter Salisbury
- Richard Ashcroft
- Simon Jones
- Simon Tong
- The Verve
- The Verve
- Will Malone
- Youth

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección