Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
The Smiths ♦ Meat Is Murder (Remastered)

La Manzana Verde

The Smiths ♦ Meat Is Murder (Remastered)

$ 550.00 $ 810.00

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 8/25/2009
General Rock
UPC: 825646885633
Product ID: RHI520965.1
Weight: 10.9 ounces
Last Return Date: 8/25/2009
This product is non-returnable



1 The Headmaster Ritual -
2 Rusholme Ruffians -
3 I Want the One I Can't Have -
4 What She Said -
5 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore -
6 How Soon Is Now? -
7 Nowhere Fast -
8 Well I Wonder -
9 Barbarism Begins at Home -
10 Meat Is Murder -


Vinyl LP pressing. Newly re-mastered audio by Frank Arkwright (overseen by Johnny Marr, no less) and packaged in the original sleeves with original labels and original inner bags, pressed on high-quality 180 gram vinyl! This absolutely classic album from the Manchester quartet was originally released in 1985. Though the band only lasted four years as a recording unit, their influence can still be seen, heard and felt more than two decades after they officially split up. Rhino.



- Andy Rourke
- John Porter
- Johnny Marr
- Mike Joyce
- Morrissey
- The Smiths
- The Smiths

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección