Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
The Flying Burrito Brothers ♦ Gilded Palace of Sin

La Manzana Verde

The Flying Burrito Brothers ♦ Gilded Palace of Sin

$ 876.00

Label: 4 Men with Beards
Release Date: 6/26/2007
Genre: Rock
UPC: 646315113518
Product ID: FMWB135.1
Weight: .62 lb
Last Return Date: 6/26/2007
This product is non-returnable



1 Christine's Tune
2 Sin City
3 Do Right Woman
4 Dark End of the Street
5 My Uncle
6 Wheels
7 Juanita
8 Hot Burrito No. 1
9 Hot Burrito No. 2
10 Do You Know How It Feels
11 Hippie Boy - the Flying Burrito Brothers, Miss Pamela



Originally released in 1969, the Gilded Palace of Sin is the debut release from one of the most influential country-rock outfits of all time. Helmed by the legendary Gram Parsons with help from ex-Byrd Chris Hillman and L.A. pedal steel maverick "Sneaky" Pete Kleinow, the Burritos' debut features "Sin City" (later covered by Parsons compatriot Emmylou Harris), "Wheels," "Christine's Tune" and other classics. Forget your Eagles and your Poco, this is the real L.A. country-rock, or as Gram himself called it, "Cosmic American Music."



- Byron Berline
- Chips Moman
- Chris Ethridge
- Chris Ethridge
- Chris Hillman
- Chris Hillman
- Dan Penn
- Eddie Hoh
- Fast Eddie Hoh
- Gram Parsons
- Gram Parsons
- Henry Lewy
- Jon Corneal
- Larry Marks
- Popeye Phillips
- Sam Goldstein
- Sneaky Pete Kleinow
- Sneeky Pete
- The Flying Burrito Brothers
- The Flying Burrito Brothers

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección