Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
The Chemical Brothers ♦ Brotherhood (2LP)

La Manzana Verde

The Chemical Brothers ♦ Brotherhood (2LP)

$ 736.00

Label: Astralwerks
Release Date: 9/16/2008
Genre: Big Beat
UPC: 5099923481817
Product ID: ASK34818.1
Weight: 1.51 lbs
Last Return Date: 9/16/2008
This product is non-returnable



1 Galvanize
2 Hey Boy Hey Girl
3 Block Rockin' Beats
4 Do It Again
5 Believe
6 Star Guitar
7 Let Forever Be
8 Leave Home
9 Keep My Composure
10 Saturate
11 Out of Control
12 Midnight Madness
13 Golden Path
14 Setting Sun
15 Chemical Beats



Chemical Brothers' 2008 album Brotherhood. This is the UK 14-track two LP vinyl set pressed on 160gram Vinyl. In their 13 year career, Tom & Ed have established themselves as true pioneers of Electronic music. Brotherhood comprises a collection of 13 undeniable benchmark singles from their immense back catalogue, including 'Galvanize', 'Hey Boy Hey Girl', 'Block Rockin' Beats', 'Let Forever Be' & more. This album includes the previously unreleased new recording 'Keep My Composure' featuring the shimmering flow of Spank Rock, presented in a gatefold picture sleeve complete with a 12" x 12" artwork booklet.



- Ali Love
- Bernard Sumner
- Bernard Sumner
- Beverley Skeete
- Blake Baxter
- Bobby Gillespie
- Ed Simons
- Kamaal Fareed
- Kele Okereke
- Naeem Juwan
- Noel Gallagher
- Q-Tip
- Steven Drozd
- Steven Drozd
- The Chemical Brothers
- The Chemical Brothers
- Tom Rowlands
- Wayne Coyne
- Wayne Coyne

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección