Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
The Black Keys ♦ Turn Blue (2LP)

La Manzana Verde

The Black Keys ♦ Turn Blue (2LP)

$ 775.00

Label: Nonesuch
Release Date: 5/13/2014
General Rock
UPC: 075597955552
Product ID: NNS542300.1
Weight: 13.76 ounces
Last Return Date: 5/13/2014
This product is non-returnable



1 Weight of Love -
2 In Time -
3 Turn Blue -
4 Fever -
5 Year in Review -
6 Bullet in the Brain -
7 It's Up to You Now -
8 Waiting on Words -
9 10 Lovers -
10 In Our Prime -
11 Gotta Get Away -
12 Weight of Love -
13 In Time -
14 Turn Blue -
15 Fever -
16 Year in Review -
17 Bullet in the Brain -
18 It's Up to You Now -
19 Waiting on Words -
20 10 Lovers -
21 In Our Prime -
22 Gotta Get Away -


Vinyl LP pressing. Produced by Danger Mouse, Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney, TURN BLUE features 11 new tracks including the first single, ''Fever.'' TURN BLUE was recorded at Sunset Sound in Hollywood during the summer of 2013 with additional recording done at the Key Club in Benton Harbor, MI and Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound in Nashville in early 2014. Of the new album, the band says TURN BLUE could refer to: A: Suffocation B: Sadness C: Numbness from extreme cold D: A Cleveland late night TV host from the 1960s named Ghoulardi or E: All of the above. Moreover, Carney comments, ''We are always trying to push ourselves when we make a record-not repeat our previous work but not abandon it either. On this record, we let the songs breathe and explored moods, textures and sounds. We're excited for the world to hear TURN BLUE.'' This is the eigth full-length album from the duo and follows 2011's critically and commercially acclaimed EL CAMINO, which is now certified RIAA Platinum.



- The Black Keys

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección