Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
The Animals ♦ Best of the Animals

La Manzana Verde

The Animals ♦ Best of the Animals

$ 998.00

Label: Abkco
Release Date: 5/22/1990
Genre: Oldies
UPC: 018771432418
Product ID: ABK43241.1
Weight: .6 lb
Last Return Date: 1/1/2001
This product is non-returnable



1 House of the Rising Sun
2 I'm Crying
3 Baby Let Me Take You Home
4 Around and Around
5 Talkin' 'Bout You
6 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7 Boom Boom
8 Dimples
9 We Gotta Get Out of This Place
10 I'm in Love Again
11 Bury My Body
12 Gonna Send You Back to Walker
13 Story of Bo Diddley
14 It's My Life
15 Bring It on Home to Me



2014 vinyl LP pressing reissue of The Animals' greatest hits collection covering the 1964-1965 period. Pressed on 180 G clear vinyl as part of ABKCO's Clearly Classic Vinyl Series, showcasing The Animals' tough-edged rock hits combined with their more devoted blues and R&B workouts. Produced by legendary producer, Mickie Most with the original line up of Eric Burdon, Hilton Valentine, Chas Chandler, Alan Price & John Steel. Includes two songs with Dave Rowberry on keyboards. Features their hits House of the Rising Sun & We Gotta Get Out of This Place both listed in Rolling Stone magazine's 500 Greatest Songs of All Time list & the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's 500 Songs that Shaped Rock and Roll."To me, The Animals were a revelation. They were the first records with full-blown class consciousness that I'd ever heard" - Bruce Springsteen.



- Al Kooper
- Alan Price
- Bert Russell
- John Hammond, Jr.
- Mickie Most
- Public Domain
- Ray Charles
- Roger Atkins
- The Animals
- Traditional
- Wes Farrell

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección