Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
T. Rex ♦ T. Rex + 2014 [Import] (Hong Kong - Import) (Special)

La Manzana Verde

T. Rex ♦ T. Rex + 2014 [Import] (Hong Kong - Import) (Special)

$ 1,149.00

Label: Universal
Release Date: 11/18/2014
Genre: Rock
UPC: 600753540749
Product ID: IMT1172748.1
Weight: .89 lb
Last Return Date: 11/18/2014
This product is non-returnable
This is an import product



1 The Children of Rarn
2 Jewel
3 The Visit
4 Childe
5 The Time of Love Is Now
6 Diamond Meadows
7 Root of Star
8 Beltane Walk
9 Is It Love?
10 One Inch Rock
11 Summer Deep
12 Seagull Woman
13 Suneye
14 The Wizard
15 The Children of Rarn



Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1970 album by the British Rock/Folk duo. Their fifth album overall and the first since changing their name from Tyrannosaurus Rex to the more commercially appealing T. Rex. Features 'Jewel', 'The Visit', 'Beltane Walk' and many more.



- T. Rex

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección