Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Stevie Nicks ♦ Crystal Visions (Clear Vinyl, Limited Edition)

La Manzana Verde

Stevie Nicks ♦ Crystal Visions (Clear Vinyl, Limited Edition)

$ 924.00

Label: Reprise / WEA
Release Date: 5/19/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 093624928348
Product ID: RPRW548830.1
Weight: 1.24 lbs
Last Return Date: 5/19/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Edge of Seventeen
2 I Can't Wait
3 Sorcerer
4 If Anyone Falls
- Disc 2 -
1 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
2 Silver Springs - By Fleetwood Mac
3 Dreams (With Deep Dish)
4 Rhiannon (Live 2005)
- Disc 3 -
1 Rooms on Fire
2 Talk to Me
3 Landslide (With the Melbourne Symphony)[Live 2006]
4 Stand Back
5 Planets of the Universe
- Disc 4 -
1 Rock and Roll (Live 2005)
2 Leather and Lace - By Stevie Nicks & Don Henley
3 Edge of Seventeen (With the Melbourne Symphony) [Live 2006]



Limited double crystal clear vinyl LP pressing. 2007 collection of solo tracks by the pop/rock queen and member of Fleetwood Mac. How beloved is Stevie Nicks? All six of her original solo albums, spanning 1981-2001, plus two best of collections, have been certified at least gold. Crystal Visions... covers her entire solo career for the first time in a vinyl package. Featured are several previously unreleased live tracks plus hits like 'Edge Of Seventeen', 'Stop Draggin' My Heart Around' (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers), 'Stand Back', 'Leather And Lace' (with Don Henley) and more. Crystal Visions... The Best Of Stevie Nicks is exactly that.



- Stevie Nicks

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección