Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Simon & Garfunkel ♦ Parsley Sage Rosemary & Thyme

La Manzana Verde

Simon & Garfunkel ♦ Parsley Sage Rosemary & Thyme

$ 998.00

Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Release Date: 10/28/2008
Genre: Singer/Songwriter
UPC: 090771523211
Product ID: SUZ5232.1
Weight: .48 lb
Last Return Date: 10/28/2008
This product is non-returnable



1 Scarborough Fair/Canticle
2 Patterns
3 Cloudy
4 Homeward Bound
5 Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
6 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
7 Dangling Conversation
8 Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall
9 Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into...)
10 For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
11 Poem on the Underground Wall
12 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night



High -Definition 12' Vinyl LP of Simon and Garfunkel's Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme released in 1966 was the pair's third album and their first album with complete artistic control. Combining fuzz-tinged Pop and pastoral baroque-folk with the duo's heavenly harmonies, Paul Simon's heady wordplay and some imaginatively layered production touches, the album features such Simon and Garfunkel standards as 'Homeward Bound', 'Scarborough Fair' and 'The 59th Street Bridge Song'.



- Art Garfunkel
- Bob Johnston
- Paul Simon
- Simon & Garfunkel

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección