Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Simon & Garfunkel ♦ Complete Columbia Album Collection (180 Gram Vinyl, Boxed Set, 6LP)

La Manzana Verde

Simon & Garfunkel ♦ Complete Columbia Album Collection (180 Gram Vinyl, Boxed Set, 6LP)

$ 4,120.00

Label: Sony Legacy
Release Date: 8/7/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 888750496713
Product ID: SNYL504967.1
Weight: 5.09 lbs
Last Return Date: 8/7/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 You Can Tell the World
2 Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
3 Bleecker Street (Album Version)
4 Sparrow (Album Version)
5 Benedictus (Album Version)
6 The Sound of Silence
7 He Was My Brother (Album Version)
8 Peggy-O (Album Version)
9 Go Tell It on the Mountain
10 The Sun Is Burning (Album Version)
11 The Times They Are A-Changin' (Album Version)
12 Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. (Album Version)
- Disc 2 -
1 The Sound of Silence
2 Leaves That Are Green (Album Version)
3 Blessed (Album Version)
4 Kathy's Song (Album Version)
5 Somewhere They Can't Find Me
6 Anji (Album Version)
7 Richard Cory (Album Version)
8 A Most Peculiar Man (Album Version)
9 April Come She Will (Album Version)
10 We've Got a Groovy Thing Goin'
11 I Am a Rock
- Disc 3 -
1 Scarborough Fair / Canticle
2 Patterns
3 Cloudy
4 Homeward Bound
5 The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
6 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
7 The Dangling Conversation
8 Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall
9 A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)
10 For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
11 A Poem on the Underground Wall
12 7 O'Clock News / Silent Night; 7 O'Clock News\ Silent Night
- Disc 4 -
1 Bookends Theme (Album Version)
2 Save the Life of My Child
3 America Simon & Garfunkel
4 Overs (Album Version)
5 Voices of Old People
6 Old Friends (Album Version)
7 Bookends Theme (Album Version)
8 Fakin' It (Album Version)
9 Punky's Dilemma
10 Mrs. Robinson
11 A Hazy Shade of Winter
12 At the Zoo
- Disc 5 -
1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
2 El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
3 Cecilia
4 Keep the Customer Satisfied
5 So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
6 The Boxer
7 Baby Driver
8 The Only Living Boy in New York
9 Why Don't You Write Me
10 Bye Bye Love
11 Song for the Asking
- Disc 6 -
1 Mrs. Robinson
2 For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her (Live)
3 The Boxer
4 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
5 The Sounds of Silence
6 I Am a Rock
7 Scarborough Fair / Canticle
8 Homeward Bound
9 Bridge Over Troubled Water
10 America
11 Kathy's Song (Live)
12 El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
13 Bookends
14 Cecilia



Limited six 180gm vinyl LP box set containing the complete Simon & Garfunkel Columbia original album discography in one place. Includes download cards for each LP. The box features their five classic studio albums, spanning 1964-1970, plus the 1972 Greatest Hits LP. The booklet contains rare photos documenting each album's release. Simon & Garfunkel were singer-songwriter Paul Simon and singer Art Garfunkel. They were one of the most popular groups of the 1960s, and were viewed as counter-culture icons of the decade's social revolution, alongside artists such as the Beatles and Bob Dylan. Their often rocky relationship led to artistic disagreements, which resulted in their breakup in 1970. Their final studio record, Bridge over Troubled Water, was their most successful, becoming one of the world's best-selling albums.



- Simon & Garfunkel

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección