Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Santana ♦ Moonflower (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

La Manzana Verde

Santana ♦ Moonflower (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

$ 1,235.00

Label: Friday Music
Release Date: 5/24/2011
Genre: Rock
UPC: 829421349143
Product ID: FRIM213491A.1
Weight: 1.25 lbs
Last Return Date: 5/24/2011
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Dawn/Go Within
2 Carnaval
3 Let the Children Play
4 Jugando
5 I'll Be Waiting
6 Zulu
7 Bahia
8 Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
9 Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
10 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
- Disc 2 -
1 She's Not There
2 Flor D' Luna (Moonflower)
3 Soul Sacrifice/Head, Hands &Feet
4 El Morocco
5 Transcendance
6 Savor/Toussaint L' Overture



By '77, after eight years of recording, Santana still hadn't issued a live album-and that's quite amazing, given the band's reputation for live transcendence. He finally gave the people what they wanted that year, releasing this double album of concert cuts as well as studio tracks. A #10 hit that eventually went platinum, this triumph now comes to 180-gram audiophile vinyl, housed in a limited-edition gatefold cover and mastered from the original Columbia tapes. Their hit take on She's Not There joins Zulu; Dawn/Go Within ; fierce renditions of Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen; Soul Sacrifice/Head, Hands & Feet; Europa, and more!



- Santana

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección