Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Rush ♦ Vapor Trails (2LP)

La Manzana Verde

Rush ♦ Vapor Trails (2LP)

$ 870.00

Label: Atlantic
Release Date: 10/1/2013
General Rock
UPC: 081227964412
Product ID: ATL83740.1
Weight: 1.15 lbs
Last Return Date: 10/1/2013
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 One Little Victory -
2 Ceiling Unlimited -
3 Ghost Rider -
4 Peaceable Kingdom -
5 The Stars Look Down -
6 How It Is -
7 Vapor Trail -
- Disc 2 -
1 Secret Touch -
2 Earthshine -
3 Sweet Miracle -
4 Nocturne -
5 Freeze Part Iv Of "Fear" -
6 Out Of The Cradle -


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Prog/Hard Rock trio, a remixed version of their 2002 album Vapor Trails. In 2009, two tracks from Vapor Trails ("One Little Victory" and "Earthshine") were remixed for the Retrospective III collection, setting fans into a frenzy in anticipation of a possible remixed version of the entire album being released one day. Four years later, that day is here. "Vapor Trails was an album made under difficult and emotional circumstances - sort of like Rush learning how to be Rush again - and as a result, mistakes were made that we have longed to correct. David Bottrill's remixes have finally brought some justice and clarity to this deserving body of our work," says Geddy Lee. "Every song has been given a new life, from the fire of "One Little Victory," "Secret Touch," and "Ceiling Unlimited" to the melodic musicality of "Sweet Miracle" and "How It Is" - these songs have been redeemed. Thank you David!"



- Rush

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección