Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Rod Stewart ♦ Rod Stewart (Boxed Set, 5LP)

La Manzana Verde

Rod Stewart ♦ Rod Stewart (Boxed Set, 5LP)

$ 3,994.00

Label: Mercury
Release Date: 2/3/2015
Genre: Pop
UPC: 600753551318
Product ID: MRY5355131.1
Last Return Date: 2/3/2015
This product is non-returnable



1 An Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down
2 I Wouldn't Ever Change a Thing
3 Cindy's Lament
4 Dirty Old Town
5 Country Comfort
6 Cut Across Shorty
7 Lady Day
8 Jo's Lament
9 You're My Girl (I Don't Want to Discuss It)
10 Henry
11 Maggie May
12 Mandolin Wind
13 (I Know) I'm Losing You
14 Reason to Believe
15 Angel
16 Interludings
17 You Wear It Well
18 I'd Rather Go Blind
19 Twistin' the Night Away
20 (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Man
21 Dixie Toot
22 Hard Road
23 I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
24 Girl from the North Country
25 Mine for Me



Limited five 180 gm vinyl LP box set. For the first time, Rod Stewart's five studio LPs originally released between 1969 and 1974 is brought together in a boxed set. With the exact reproductions of original artwork to retain authenticity, each LP is pressed to heavyweight audiophile vinyl and is contained in a rigid slipcase box. Includes the albums AN OLD RAINCOAT WON'T EVER LET YOU DOWN, GASOLINE ALLEY, EVERY PICTURE TELLS A STORY, NEVER A DULL MOMENT and SMILER.



- Rod Stewart

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección