Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Queen ♦ Live at the Rainbow: Deluxe Edition [Import Special] (United Kingdom - Import)

La Manzana Verde

Queen ♦ Live at the Rainbow: Deluxe Edition [Import Special] (United Kingdom - Import)

$ 2,799.00 $ 3,850.00

Label: Virgin
Release Date: 9/16/2014
Genre: Rock
UPC: 602537910748
Product ID: IMT1183340.1
Weight: 3.79 lbs
Last Return Date: 9/16/2014
This product is non-returnable
This is an import product



- Disc 1 -
1 Procession
2 Father to Son
3 Ogre Battle
4 Son and Daughter
5 Guitar Solo
6 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
7 White Queen (As It Began)
8 Great King Rat
9 The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
- Disc 2 -
1 Keep Yourself Alive
2 Drum Solo
3 Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
4 Seven Seas of Rhye
5 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
6 Jailhouse Rock / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop a Lula
7 Liar
8 See What a Fool I've Been
- Disc 3 -
1 Procession
2 Now I'm Here
3 Ogre Battle
4 Father to Son
5 White Queen (As It Began)
6 Flick of the Wrist
7 In the Lap of the Gods
8 Killer Queen
9 The March of the Black Queen
10 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
- Disc 4 -
1 Son and Daughter
2 Guitar Solo
3 Son and Daughter (Reprise)
4 Keep Yourself Alive
5 Drum Solo
6 Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
7 Seven Seas of Rhye
8 Stone Cold Crazy
9 Liar
10 In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
11 Big Spender
12 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
13 Jailhouse Rock
14 God Save the Queen



LIVE AT THE RAINBOW: DELUXE EDITION - 1 VINYL LP - Recorded by Roy Thomas Baker, the band's March 1974 show at the Rainbow was so good, it was touted as a live follow-up to Queen II for a while, before this idea was eventually shelved and Sheer Heart Attack became the third album. When that record was a massive success (along with single Killer Queen) Freddie Mercury, Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor returned to the venue in November 1974 for two further dates. 4 LP vinyl box, with two records featuring the March show and two featuring the November show. The March show has never been officially released, while the November gig was released in part in 1992 on VHS. In total 15 songs from both shows haven't been issued on any Queen live album.



- Queen


Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección