Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Queen ♦ Innuendo (180 Gram Vinyl, Collector's Edition, Reissue)

La Manzana Verde

Queen ♦ Innuendo (180 Gram Vinyl, Collector's Edition, Reissue)

$ 1,025.00

Label: Fontana Hollywood
Release Date: 8/31/2009
Genre: Rock
UPC: 050087146962
Product ID: FNHWD000436701.1
Last Return Date: 8/31/2009
This product is non-returnable



1 Innuendo
2 I'm Going Slightly Mad
3 Headlong
4 I Can't Live with You
5 Don't Try So Hard
6 Ride the Wild Wind
7 All God's People
8 These Are the Days of Our Lives
9 Delilah
10 The Hitman
11 Bijou
12 The Show Must Go on



Queen achieved many things in their recordings with Freddie Mercury, but they reached new heights with the last album recorded and released while he was alive. Innuendo is an ambitious, epic LP with heartfelt, mature lyrics which took on new meaning when Freddie passed away immediately after it's' release. This is the first U.S. release of Innuendo on vinyl LP and features the original 1991 edits made by the band for the vinyl release a platinum smash in it's original and CD releases, now restored to glorious analog 180 gram jet-black vinyl LP. Yes it's Phase II of Queen on Vinyl Collector's Edition re-issue program - every Queen studio album is to be released on vinyl lps over the next two years. The original albums are being re-issued correct in every detail to the original releases, including inner sleeves, packaging and bonuses.



- Brian May
- Brian May
- David Richards
- Freddie Mercury
- Freddie Mercury
- John Deacon
- Mike Moran
- Mike Moran
- Queen
- Queen
- Queen
- Roger Taylor
- Steve Howe

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección