Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Lynyrd Skynyrd ♦ Lynyrd Skynyrd (Boxed Set, 6LP)

La Manzana Verde

Lynyrd Skynyrd ♦ Lynyrd Skynyrd (Boxed Set, 6LP)

$ 4,600.00

Label: Geffen Records
Release Date: 3/17/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 600753550151
Product ID: GEF5355015.1
Last Return Date: 3/17/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 I Ain't the One (Side One)
2 Tuesday's Gone (Side One)
3 Gimme Three Steps (Side One)
4 Simple Man (Side One)
5 Things Goin' on (Side Two)
6 Mississippi Kid (Side Two)
7 Poison Whiskey (Side Two)
8 Free Bird (Side Two)
- Disc 2 -
1 Sweet Home Alabama (Side One)
2 I Need You (Side One)
3 Don't Ask Me No Questions (Side One)
4 Workin' for MCA (Side One)
5 The Ballad of Curtis Loew (Side Two)
6 Swamp Music (Side Two)
7 The Needle and the Spoon (Side Two)
8 Call Me the Breeze (Side Two)
- Disc 3 -
1 Saturday Night Special (Side One)
2 Cheatin' Woman (Side One)
3 Railroad Song (Side One)
4 I'm a Country Boy (Side One)
5 On the Hunt (Side Two)
6 Am I Losin' (Side Two)
7 Made in the Shade (Side Two)
8 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller (Side Two)
- Disc 4 -
1 Gimme Back My Bullets (Side One)
2 Every Mother's Son (Side One)
3 Trust (Side One)
4 I Got the Same Old Blues (Side One)
5 Double Trouble (Side Two)
6 Roll Gypsy Roll (Side Two)
7 Searching (Side Two)
8 Cry for the Bad Man (Side Two)
9 All I Can Do Is Write About It (Side Two)
- Disc 5 -
1 Workin' for MCA (Side One)
2 I Ain't the One (Side One)
3 Searching (Side One)
4 Tuesday's Gone (Side One)
5 Saturday Night Special (Side Two)
6 Travellin' Man (Side Two)
7 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller (Side Two)
8 Sweet Home Alabama (Side Two)
9 Gimme Three Steps (Side Three)
10 Call Me the Breeze (Side Three)
11 T for Texas (Side Three)
12 The Needle and the Spoon (Side Four)
13 Crossroads (Side Four)
14 Free Bird (Side Four)
- Disc 6 -
1 What's Your Name (Side One)
2 That Smell (Side One)
3 One More Time (Side One)
4 I Know a Little (Side One)
5 You Got That Right (Side Two)
6 I Never Dreamed (Side Two)
7 Honky Tonk Night Time Man (Side Two)
8 Ain't No Good Life (Side Two)



Limited box set containing six 180gm vinyl LPs. This set pulls together the studio and live albums originally released before the band's tragic plane crash. These LPs released between 1973 and 1977 include an exact reproductions of the original artwork to retain authenticity and are all contained within a rigid slipcase box. Lynyrd Skynyrd was the definitive Southern rock band, fusing the overdriven power of blues-rock with a rebellious Southern image and a hard rock swagger. They were a hard-living, hard-driving rock 'n' roll band and though they may have jammed endlessly on-stage, their music remained firmly entrenched in blues, rock, and country. The band rose to worldwide recognition on the basis of it's driving live performances and signature tunes 'Sweet Home Alabama' and 'Free Bird'. However, at the peak of their success, three members died in an airplane crash in 1977, putting an abrupt end to the band's most popular incarnation.



- Lynyrd Skynyrd

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección