Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Lynyrd Skynyrd ♦ Chattanooga Choo Choo [Import] (United Kingdom - Import, 2LP)

La Manzana Verde

Lynyrd Skynyrd ♦ Chattanooga Choo Choo [Import] (United Kingdom - Import, 2LP)

$ 1,272.00

Label: Rock Classics
Release Date: 4/7/2015
Genre: Southern Rock
UPC: 803341448360
Product ID: IMT5011280.1
Last Return Date: 4/7/2015
This product is non-returnable
This is an import product



- Lado 1 -
1 I Aint The One
2 Im A Country Boy
3 The Needle And The Spoon
4 Saturday Night Special
5 Don't Ask Me No Questions
- Lado 2 -
1 Am I Losin?
2 Made In The Shade
3 Railroad Song
4 Call Me The Breeze
5 Sweet Home Alabama
- Lado 3 -
1 Sweet Home Alabama
2 Cheatin Woman
3 Working For The MCA
- Lado 4 -
1 Free Bird



DELUXE VINYL EDITION!!! LYNYRD SKYNYRD's first major headlining shows and their first ventures overseas, carried out across 14 months of solid gigging, it led to an explosion in the popularity of the group. It was during this extravaganza that the recordings on this release were captured as part of a radio broadcast made from their Chattanooga, Tennessee gig in March of 75. Rolling Stone magazine ranked the group No. 95 on their list of the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time.



- Lynyrd Skynyrd

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección