Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Kill Bill 2 / O.S.T.

La Manzana Verde

Kill Bill 2 / O.S.T.

$ 479.00 $ 673.00

Label: Maverick
Release Date: 12/4/2015
Genre: Soundtrack
UPC: 093624867616
Product ID: MAV48676.1
Weight: .54 lb
Last Return Date: 12/4/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Lado 1 -
1 A Few Words from the Bride - By Uma Thurman
2 Goodnight Moon - By Shivaree
3 Il Tramonto - By Ennio Morricone
4 Can't Hardly Stand It - By Charlie Feathers
5 Tu Mira (Edit) - By Lole y Manuel
6 Summertime Killer (Ricatto Alla Malla) - By Luis Bacalov
7 The Chase - By Alan Reeves, Phil Steele, Philip Brigham
8 L'arena (From "Il Mercenario") - By Ennio Morricone
9 The Legend of Pai Mei - By David Carradine and Uma Thurman
- Lado 2 -
1 Satisfied Mind - By Johnny Cash
2 A Silhouette of Doom - By Ennio Morricone
3 About Her - By Malcolm McLaren
4 Truly and Utterly Bill - By David Carradine and Uma Thurman
5 Malaguena Salerosa - By Chingon
6 Urami Bushi (Album Version + Hidden Track "Black Mamba") - By Meiko Kaji



Limited vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2004 motion picture. Includes tracks by Ennio Morricone, Charlie Feathers, Johnny Cash, Malcolm McLaren, Shivarree and many others. Kill Bill: Volume 2 was released in theaters on April 16, 2004. The film follows "The Bride" pursuing Bill's brother Budd and confronting Elle Driver, a fellow student of Pai Mei. She eventually catches up with Bill himself.



Luis Bacalov
Various Artists
Uma Thurman

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección