Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Keith Richards ♦ Crosseyed Heart (2LP)

La Manzana Verde

Keith Richards ♦ Crosseyed Heart (2LP)

$ 752.00 $ 899.00

Label: Ume
Release Date: 9/18/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 602547393968
Product ID: UMEB002361401.1
Weight: 1.37 lbs
Last Return Date: 9/18/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Crosseyed Heart
2 Heartstopper
3 Amnesia
4 Robbed Blind
5 Trouble
6 Love Overdue
7 Nothing on Me
8 Suspicious
- Disc 2 -
1 Blues in the Morning
2 Something for Nothing
3 Illusion
4 Just a Gift
5 Goodnight Irene
6 Substantial Damage
7 Lover's Plea



Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the highly anticipated third solo studio album from the iconic rocker. Singer, songwriter and original member of legendary rock band The Rolling Stones, Richards is a rock legend and is among the greatest guitarists of all time. A majority of the album has been co-written with co-producer Steve Jordan, also featuring Waddy Wachtel on guitar and Ivan Neville on keys. Includes the single "Trouble".



Keith Richards

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección