Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Joy Division ♦ Unknown Pleasures

La Manzana Verde

Joy Division ♦ Unknown Pleasures

$ 635.00

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 9/18/2007
General Rock
UPC: 081227339517
Product ID: RHI73395.1
Weight: 12.48 ounces
Last Return Date: 11/30/2009
This product is non-returnable



1 Disorder -
2 Day of the Lords -
3 Candidate -
4 Insight -
5 New Dawn Fades -
6 She's Lost Control -
7 Shadowplay -
8 Wilderness -
9 Interzone -
10 I Remember Nothing -


The legendary band's two studio albums plus "Still", all pressed on 180-gram vinyl and featuring all original Peter Saville designed packaging. 1979's debut, "Unknown Pleasures", featured such landmark songs as "New Dawn Fades", "She's Lost Control", and "Disorder". The 1980 follow-up, "Closer" continued where the first album left off, with "Heart And Soul", "Isolation", and "Twenty Four Hours". 1981's "Still" is a compilation of non-album tracks, outtakes, and the complete performance of the band's last show. Featuring "Dead Souls" and "Something Must Break", this deluxe release is packaged in a replica of the original hessian sleeve and is limited to 5,000 copies.



- Bernard Albrecht
- Bernard Albrecht
- Bernard Sumner
- Ian Curtis
- Ian Curtis
- Joy Division
- Joy Division
- Martin Hannett
- Peter Hook
- Peter Hook
- Stephen Morris
- Stephen Morris

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección