Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Johnny Cash ♦ American VI: Ain't No Grave

La Manzana Verde

Johnny Cash ♦ American VI: Ain't No Grave

$ 898.00

Label: American Recordings
Release Date: 3/9/2010
Genre: Country
UPC: 602527315645
Product ID: AMCNB001395401.1
Weight: .53 lb
Last Return Date: 3/9/2010
This product is non-returnable



1 Ain't No Grave
2 Redemption Day
3 For the Good Time
4 First Corinthians 15:55
5 Can't Help Wonder Where I'm Bound
6 Satisfied Man
7 It Don't Hurt Anymore
8 Cool Water
9 LST Night I Had the Strangest Dream
10 Aloha Oe



Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the sixth and final chapter in the American series from the Country legend. Containing a collection of his final recordings, American VI: Ain't No Grave features one Johnny Cash original plus nine Cash-ified cover versions. Includes the Avett Brothers appearing on the title track plus musical assistance from Mike Campbell, Smokey Hormel, Matt Sweeney, Benmont Tench, Jonny Polosky and others.



- Benmont Tench
- Johnny Cash
- Jonny Polonsky
- Matt Sweeney
- Rick Rubin
- Smokey Hormel

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección