Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
John Williams ♦ Star Wars: The Ultimate Vinyl Collection (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert, 11PC)

La Manzana Verde

John Williams ♦ Star Wars: The Ultimate Vinyl Collection (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert, 11PC)

$ 7,500.00

Label: Masterworks
Release Date: 1/8/2016
Genre: Soundtrack
UPC: 888750874511
Product ID: MSWK508745.1
Weight: 8.72 lbs
Last Return Date: 1/8/2016
This product is non-returnable



- Lado 1 -
1 Star Wars Main Title and the Arrival at Naboo
2 Duel of the Fates
3 Anakin's Theme
4 Jar Jar's Introduction and the Swim to Otoh Gunga
5 The Sith Spacecraft and the Droid Battle
- Lado 2 -
1 The Trip to the Naboo Temple and the Audience with Boss Nass
2 The Arrival at Tatooine and the Flag Parade
3 He Is the Chosen One
4 Anakin Defeats Sebulba
5 Passage Through the Planet Core
- Lado 3 -
1 Watto's Deal and Kids at Play
2 Panaka and the Queen's Protectors
3 Queen Amidala and the Naboo Palace
4 The Droid Invasion and the Appearance of Darth Maul
- Lado 4 -
1 Qui-Gon's Noble End
2 The High Council Meeting and Qui-Gon's Funeral
3 Augie's Great Municipal Band and End Credits
- Lado 5 -
1 Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant
2 Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars Episode II)
3 Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant
- Lado 6 -
1 Yoda and the Younglings
2 Departing Coruscant
3 Anakin and Padmé
4 Jango's Escape
5 The Meadow Picnic
- Lado 7 -
1 Bounty Hunter's Pursuit
2 Return to Tatooine
3 The Tusken Camp and the Homestead
- Lado 8 -
1 Love Pledge and the Arena
2 Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale
- Lado 9 -
1 Star Wars and the Revenge of the Sith - Medley
2 Anakin's Dream
3 Battle of the Heroes
- Lado 10 -
1 Anakin's Betrayal
2 General Grievous
3 Palpatine's Teachings
4 Grievous and the Droids
- Lado 11 -
1 Padme's Ruminations
2 Anakin Vs. Obi-Wan
3 Anakin's Dark Deeds
4 Enter Lord Vader
5 The Immolation Scene
- Lado 12 -
1 Grievous Speaks to Lord Sidious
2 The Birth of the Twins and Padme's Destiny - Medley
3 A New Hope and End Credits - Medley
- Lado 13 -
1 Main Title
2 Imperial Attack
3 Princess Leia's Theme
4 The Desert and the Robot Auction
- Lado 14 -
1 Ben's Death and Tie Fighter Attack
2 The Little People Work
3 Rescue of the Princess
4 Inner City
5 Cantina Band
- Lado 15 -
1 The Land of the Sandpeople
2 Mouse Robot and Blasting Off
3 The Return Home
4 The Walls Converge
5 The Princess Appears
- Lado 16 -
1 The Last Battle
2 The Throne Room and End Title
- Lado 17 -
1 Star Wars (Main Theme)
2 Yoda's Theme
3 The Training of a Jedi Knight
4 The Heroics of Luke and Han
- Lado 18 -
1 The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
2 Departure of Boba Fett
3 Han Solo and the Princess
4 Hyperspace
5 The Battle in the Snow
- Lado 19 -
1 The Asteroid Field
2 The City in the Clouds
3 Rebels at Bay
4 Yoda and the Force
- Lado 20 -
1 The Duel
2 The Magic Tree
3 Lando's Palace
4 Finale
- Lado 21 -
1 Main Title (The Story Continues)
2 Into the Trap
3 Luke and Leia
4 Parade of the Ewoks
5 Han Solo Returns (At the Court of Jabba the Hutt)
6 Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band)
- Lado 22 -
1 The Forest Battle
2 Rebel Briefing
3 The Emperor
4 The Return of the Jedi
5 Ewok Celebration and Finale



Limited eleven 180 gram vinyl LP box set. The most acclaimed and enduring film music in Hollywood history, the original soundtracks of Star Wars Episodes I-VI are reissued by Sony Classical in Star Wars: The Ultimate Vinyl Collection. With music composed by the legendary five-time Oscar-winning composer, John Williams, this unique collector's set is being reissued after the latest chapter in the saga, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, opens in theaters. Star Wars: The Ultimate Vinyl Collection includes each of the six film soundtracks - from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace to Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi - in deluxe gatefold sleeves faithfully replicating the original artwork. Audio was transferred from the original LP masters using the highest resolution (up to 192kHz/24bit) and pressed with heavy 180 gram vinyl. The six double-LP sets are presented in a black, soft-touch laminated slipcase with an embossed, hot silver foil Star Wars logo, which includes a digital download card for one complete box set (all six soundtracks). Since Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope was released in 1977, composer John Williams' scores have defined the soaring adventure for all six episodes in the saga. Williams won the Academy Award for Best Original Score for the series' first film and received Oscar nominations for Star Wars: Episode V The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi (1983). His Star Wars music has also won four Grammy Awards, two BAFTA Awards and a Golden Globe. Williams continues his association with the Star Wars saga, composing the score for Star Wars: The Force Awakens, released worldwide in December 2015.



John Williams

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección