Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts ♦ Greatest Hits (2LP, Remastered)

La Manzana Verde

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts ♦ Greatest Hits (2LP, Remastered)

$ 756.00

Label: Blackheart Records
Release Date: 3/9/2010
General Rock
UPC: 748337537010
Product ID: BKH370.1
Weight: .94 lb
Last Return Date: 3/9/2010
This product is non-returnable



-Disc 1 -
1 Cherry Bomb -
2 You Drive Me Wild (Blackheart Version Of Runaways’ Track) -
3 School Days (Blackheart Version Of Runaways’ Track) -
4 Love Is Pain (Blackheart Version Of Runaways’ Track) -
5 Bad Repuation -
6 You Don'T Know What You'Ve Got -
7 I Want You (Previously Unreleased) -
8 I Love Rock In Roll -
9 (Im Gonna) Runaway -
10 Crimson And Clover -
- Disc 2 -
1 Do You Wanna Touch Me -
2 The French Song -
3 Everyday People -
4 Fake Friends -
5 Light Of Day -
6 I Hate Myself For Loving You -
7 Backlash -
8 Activity Grrrl -
9 Love Is All Around -
10 Androgynous -
11 A C D C -



2010 double vinyl LP collection from one of the greatest Rock 'n' Roll artists of our generation, female or otherwise. Includes all her hits, re-recordings of three tracks ('You Drive Me Wild', 'School Days' and 'Love Is Pain') plus the previously unreleased 'I Want You'. Joan Jett has transcended genres and generations, becoming a respected Rock icon while doing it all her own way. From her days with The Runaways to her successful (and long-lasting) solo career, Joan personifies the Rock 'n' Roll dream. This two disc collection features 21 tracks including eight songs featured in the 2010 film The Runaways. Contains the hits 'I Love Rock 'n' Roll', 'Bad Reputation', 'I Hate Myself For Loving You', 'Cherry Bomb', 'Light Of Day', 'Fake Friends' and many more. Blackheart Records.




- Joan Jett
- Joan Jett and the Blackhearts


Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección