Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0

La Manzana Verde

Jimmy Page ♦ Sound Tracks [Import] (United Kingdom - Import)

$ 2,745.00 $ 5,780.00

Label: Jimmy Page
Release Date: 11/20/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 766510015995
Product ID: IMT2965863.1
Weight: 4.15 lbs
Last Return Date: 11/20/2015
This product is non-returnable
This is an import product



1 Lucifer Rising - Main Title
2 Incubus
3 Damask
4 Unharmonics
5 Damask - Ambient
6 Lucifer Rising - Percussive Return
7 Lucifer Rising Early Mix
8 Sonic Textures 1 - Earth
9 Sonic Textures 2 - Air
10 Sonic Textures 3 - Fire
11 Sonic Textures 4 - Water
12 Sonic Textures 5 - Ether
13 Who's to Blame
14 The Chase
15 City Sirens
16 Jam Sandwich
17 Carole's Theme
18 The Release
19 Hotel Rats and Photostats
20 A Shadow in the City
21 Jill's Theme
22 Prelude
23 Hypnotizing Ways
24 Main Title
25 Jill's Orchestral Theme
26 Alternate Jill's Theme
27 9M1
28 City Sirens
29 Baby I Miss You So
30 Hey Mama / Swinging Sax
31 Carole's Theme - Strings
32 Prelude
33 Country Sandwich
34 A Minor Sketch



Four vinyl LP pressing. Special edition box set bringing together Jimmy Page's extraordinary compositions for the films Lucifer Rising and Death Wish II along with additional archive material for the first time. The quadruple box set includes Lucifer Rising: The Second Coming and Death Wish II: Expansion which feature rare, never-before-heard tracks. Speaking about the release, Jimmy explains; "The archive material and work included here serve as an illustration of the ongoing process at the time of these two projects." Recorded at Jimmy's home studio in Plumpton and The Sol studio in Cookham in the late seventies and early eighties, Sound Tracks features an all-new booklet containing a written track-by-track insight by Jimmy Page for the archive material amidst a stunning collection of original artwork across 36 pages.



Jimmy Page

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección