Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Jethro Tull ♦ Aqualung (Steven Wilson Mix) (180 Gram Vinyl)

La Manzana Verde

Jethro Tull ♦ Aqualung (Steven Wilson Mix) (180 Gram Vinyl)

$ 756.00

Label: Rhino / Parlophone
Release Date: 5/26/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 825646146604
Product ID: RPLH146604.1
Weight: 1.18 lbs
Last Return Date: 5/26/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Aqualung (New Stereo Mix)
2 Cross-Eyed Mary (New Stereo Mix)
3 Cheap Day Return (New Stereo Mix)
4 Mother Goose (New Stereo Mix)
5 Wond'ring Aloud (New Stereo Mix)
6 Up to Me (New Stereo Mix)
7 Wind Up
8 Lick Your Fingers Clean
9 Wind Up (Quad Version)
10 Excerpts from the Ian Anderson Interview
11 Songs for Jeffrey
12 Fat Man
13 Bourée
- Disc 2 -
1 My God (New Stereo Mix)
2 Hymn 43 (New Stereo Mix)
3 Slipstream (New Stereo Mix)
4 Locomotive Breath (New Stereo Mix)



Limited vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including 24 page booklet. Digitally remastered and remixed by Steven Wilson. Aqualung was the fourth studio album by prog rock band Jethro Tull. Released in 1971, Aqualung, despite the band's disapproval, is regarded as a concept album featuring a central theme of "the distinction between religion and God". The album's "dour musings on faith and religion" have marked it as "one of the most cerebral albums ever to reach millions of rock listeners". Aqualung 's success marked a turning point in the band's career, who went on to become a major radio and touring act. There's no arguing with it's commercial success, having sold more than seven million copies and continuing to outsell anything in the back catalog.



- Jethro Tull

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección