Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
James Taylor ♦ Live [Import] (Holland - Import, 2LP)

La Manzana Verde

James Taylor ♦ Live [Import] (Holland - Import, 2LP)

$ 1,230.00

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 3/17/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 8718469537396
Product ID: IMT5013825.1
Weight: 1.22 lbs
Last Return Date: 3/17/2015
This product is non-returnable
This is an import product



- Disc 1 -
1 Sweet Baby James
2 Traffic Jam
3 Handy Man
4 Your Smiling Face
5 Secret O'Life
6 Shed a Little Light
7 Everybody Has the Blues
8 Mexico
9 Millworker
10 Country Road
11 Fire and Rain
12 Shower the People
- Disc 2 -
1 Walking Man
2 Riding on a Railroad
3 Something in the Way She Moves
4 Sun on the Moon
5 Up on the Roof
6 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
7 She Thinks I Still Care
8 Only One
9 You Make It Easy
10 Carolina in My Mind
11 I Will Follow
12 You've Got a Friend
13 That Lonesome Road



Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl pressing in gatefold sleeve plus insert. Live is not just the 15th album by James Taylor, it's also the singer/songwriter's very first live record. Recorded during a tour in November of 1992, the multi-platinum album was originally released in 1993 and peaked at #20 on Billboard magazine's Billboard 200. A live James Taylor album had been suggested, demanded and contemplated for many years but never had all the necessary elements fallen into place together. Until the tour that had been planned specifically to record this live album. The best performances from 14 shows were chosen, mixed and assembled into this record. The double album includes such James Taylor tunes as 'You've Got A Friend', 'Something In The Way She Moves', 'Country Road' and 'Fire And Rain'. With fully remastered audio, this double album is available on vinyl for the very first time.



- James Taylor

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección