Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Iron Maiden ♦ Maiden England (Picture Disc) (Picture Disc Vinyl LP, 2LP)

La Manzana Verde

Iron Maiden ♦ Maiden England (Picture Disc) (Picture Disc Vinyl LP, 2LP)

$ 1,636.00

Label: Ume
Release Date: 3/26/2013
Genre: Heavy Metal
UPC: 602537285785
Product ID: UMEB001806101.1
Weight: 1.32 lbs
Last Return Date: 3/26/2013
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Moonchild
2 The Evil That Men Do
3 The Prisoner
4 Still Life
5 Die with Your Boots on
6 Infinite Dreams
7 Killers
8 Can I Play with Madness
9 Heaven Can Wait
10 Wasted Years
- Disc 2 -
1 The Clairvoyant
2 Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
3 The Number of the Beast
4 Hallowed Be Thy Name
5 Iron Maiden
6 Run to the Hills
7 Running Free
8 Sanctuary



Digitally remastered and expanded double vinyl picture disc LP pressing of this live release from the British Heavy Metal maestros recorded in November 1988 at the Birmingham N.E.C. Arena during the band's Seventh Son of a Seventh Son tour. This edition includes the full and complete release of the entire show (including previously unreleased encores), which had been edited when initially released on CD.



- Iron Maiden

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección