Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Fleetwood Mac ♦ Fleetwood Mac 1969-1972 (5LP)

La Manzana Verde

Fleetwood Mac ♦ Fleetwood Mac 1969-1972 (5LP)

$ 3,432.00

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 8/20/2013
Genre: Rock
UPC: 081227965358
Product ID: RHI535581.1
Last Return Date: 8/20/2013
This product is non-returnable



1 Coming Your Way
2 Closing My Eyes
3 Fighting for Madge
4 When You Say
5 Show Biz Blues
6 Underway
7 One Sunny Day
8 Although the Sun Is Shining
9 Rattlesnake Shake
10 Without You
11 Searching for Madge
12 My Dream
13 Like Crying
14 Before the Beginning
15 This Is a Rock
16 Station Man
17 Blood on the Floor
18 Hi Ho Silver
19 Jewel Eyed Judy
20 Buddy's Song
21 Earl Gray
22 One Together
23 Tell Me All the Things You Do
24 Mission Bell
25 Woman of a 1000 Years
26 Morning Rain
27 What a Shame
28 Future Games
29 Sands of Time
30 Sometimes
31 Lay It All Down
32 Show Me a Smile
33 Child of Mine
34 The Ghost
35 Homeward Bound
36 Sunny Side of Heaven
37 Bare Trees
38 Sentimental Lady
39 Danny's Chant
40 Spare Me a Little of Your Love
41 Dust
42 Thoughts on a Grey Day
43 Oh Well - Pt. 1 (Bonus 7-Inch)
44 Oh Well - Pt. 2 (Bonus 7-Inch)



Limited four vinyl LP box set including a bonus seven inch single. Fleetwood Mac: 1969-1972 features four complete albums Then Play on (1969), Kiln House (1970), Future Games (1971) and Bare Trees (1972) housed in a striking black slipcase. To ensure superb sound quality, Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering cut the lacquers for all four albums. The records look as good as they sound thanks to authentically reproduced packages, including gatefolds for Then Play on and Kiln House and single sleeves for Future Games and Bare Trees. The set follows the band through an early transitional period.



- Fleetwood Mac

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección