Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Eric Clapton ♦ Forever Man (180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

La Manzana Verde

Eric Clapton ♦ Forever Man (180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

$ 1,550.00

Label: Warner Bros / WEA
Release Date: 7/31/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 093624927921
Product ID: WB549267.1
Weight: 1.28 lbs
Last Return Date: 7/31/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Gotta Get Over
2 I've Got a Rock 'N' Roll Heart
3 Anyway the Wind Blows
4 My Father's Eyes
5 Motherless Child
6 Pretending
7 Little Queen of Spades
8 Bad Love
9 Behind the Mask
- Disc 2 -
1 Tears in Heaven
2 Change the World
3 Call Me the Breeze
4 Forever Man
5 Riding with the King
6 It's in the Way That You Use It
7 Circus
8 Got You on My Mind
9 Travelin' Alone
10 Revolution



Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 collection from the legendary songwriter, vocalist, guitarist and 19-time Grammy Award-winner. Forever Man spans three decades of Clapton's Reprise Records years and features classic studio tracks. The collection traces much of Clapton's career featuring the Grammy Award-winning tracks ''Change The World'', ''Tears In Heaven'', ''Bad Love'' and including materials from Eric's Grammy Award-winning albums From The Cradle and Unplugged. Guest performers include B.B. King and J.J. Cale.



- Eric Clapton

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección