Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Elvis Presley ♦ Elvis Presley

La Manzana Verde

Elvis Presley ♦ Elvis Presley

$ 695.00

Label: Sony Legacy
Release Date: 12/16/2008
General Rock
UPC: 886973569610
Product ID: SNYL735696.1
Last Return Date: 12/16/2008
This product is non-returnable



1 Heartbreak Hotel -
2 I Was The One -
3 Blue Suede Shoes -
4 I'm Counting On You -
5 I Got A Woman -
6 One-Sided Love Affair -
7 I Love You Because -
8 Just Because -
9 Tutti Frutti -
10 Trying To Get To You -
11 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) -
12 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') -
13 Blue Moon -
14 Money Honey -
15 Shake, Rattle And Roll -
16 My Baby Left Me -
17 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy -
18 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You -


Following the unexpected massive success of Heartbreak Hotel, this was as startling a debut record as any ever made, representing every side of Elvis' musical influences except gospel rockabilly, blues, R&B, country, and pop were all here in an explosive and seductive combination. Elvis Presley became the first rock & roll album to reach the number one spot on the national charts, and RCA's first million dollar-earning pop album.



- Elvis Presley

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección