Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Elton John ♦ Goodbye Yellow Brick Road  (2LP, Remastered)

La Manzana Verde

Elton John ♦ Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2LP, Remastered)

$ 972.00
Label: Mercury
Release Date: 4/8/2014
General Rock
UPC: 602537534951
Product ID: MRY3753495.1
Last Return Date: 4/8/2014
This product is non-returnable


- Disc 1 -
1 Funeral For A Friend (Side One) -
2 Love Lies Bleeding (Side One) –
3 Candle In The Wind (Side One) -
4 Bennie And The Jets (Side One) -
5 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Side Two) -
6 This Song Has No Title (Side Two) -
7 Grey Seal (Side Two) -
8 Jamaica Jerk Off (Side Two) -
- Disc 2 -
1 I've Seen that Movie Too (Side One) -
2 Sweet Painted Lady (Side One) -
3 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34) (Side One) -
4 Dirty Little Girl (Side One) -
5 All the Girls Love Alice (Side One) -
6 Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock'n'Roll) (Side Two) -
7 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting (Side Two) -
8 Roy Rogers (Side Two) -
9 Social Disease (Side Two) -
10 Harmony (Side Two) -

2014 version of the iconic 1973 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road album mastered for vinyl by Doug Sax and Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab, California. This is two discs of heavy 180GM audiophile quality vinyl. Selling over 31 million albums worldwide and going platinum in the US seven times over, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road is widely regarded as the album that made Elton John a household name. Includes 'Benny and The Jets', 'Goodbye Yellow Brick Road', 'Candle In The Wind', 'Saturday Night's All Right For Fighting' and 'Harmony'.


- Elton John

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección