Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Depeche Mode ♦ Delta Machine (180 Gram Vinyl, With CD, Deluxe Edition, 3PC)

La Manzana Verde

Depeche Mode ♦ Delta Machine (180 Gram Vinyl, With CD, Deluxe Edition, 3PC)

$ 1,216.00

Label: Sony
Release Date: 3/26/2013
Genre: Pop
UPC: 887654606310
Product ID: SNY546063.1
Weight: 1.3 lbs
Last Return Date: 3/26/2013
This product is non-returnable



- Disc 1 -
1 Welcome to My World
2 Angel
3 Heaven
4 Secret to the End
5 My Little Universe
6 Slow
7 Broken
8 The Child Inside
9 Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
- Disc 2 -
1 Should Be Higher
2 Alone
3 Soothe My Soul
4 Goodbye
5 Long Time Lie
6 Happens All the Time
7 Always
8 All That's Mine



Double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD edition. 2013 from the Synthpop icons. Delta Machine, recorded over the last year (2012) in Santa Barbara, California and New York City, was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood. Martin Gore said of the release, "Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this record, to get some kind of peace. It's just got something magical about it." Dave Gahan added, "With this release we've completely shifted our idea of how to create an album. When we hit a wall where we realize the album is beginning to sound too normal, we'll mess it up and really give it that organic Depeche Mode Sound. Delta Machine is no different, and I can't wait for all of our fans to hear it."



- Depeche Mode


Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección