Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
David Bowie ♦ Outside (180 Gram Vinyl, Limited Edition, Anniversary Edition)

La Manzana Verde

David Bowie ♦ Outside (180 Gram Vinyl, Limited Edition, Anniversary Edition)

$ 1,740.00 $ 2,000.00

Label: Friday Music
Release Date: 11/27/2015
Genre: Rock
UPC: 829421407119
Product ID: FRIM40711.1
Last Return Date: 11/27/2015
This product is non-returnable



- Lado 1 -
1 Leon Take Us Outside
2 Outside
3 Hearts Filthy Lesson, the
4 Small Plot of Land, a
- Lado 2 -
1 Segue - (A Horrid Cassette)
2 Hallo Spaceboy
3 Motel, the
4 I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
- Lado 3 -
1 No Control
2 Segue
3 Voyeur of Utter Destruction, the (As Beauty)
4 Segue / I Am with Name
5 Wishful Beginnings
- Lado 4 -
1 We Prick You
2 Segue
3 I'm Deranged
4 Thru' These Architects Eyes
5 Segue
6 Strangers When We Meet



Limited Edition 180 gram white colored audiophile vinyl LP pressing in tri-fold cover. David Bowie is truly a gift to rock music. There will never be another David Bowie, an artistic genius who has enthralled generations of music fans the world over with the many fine recordings and concert tours he's created seamlessly for many years. Sharing production and collaborating again with the legendary Brian Eno (Roxy Music), Outside was not your typical recording venture for the two superstar artists. Outside provided a number of hit tracks for David Bowie as tunes like "Hallo Spaceboy", "The Heart's Filthy Lesson" and the album closer "Strangers When We Meet" all became radio and fan favorites.



David Bowie

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección