Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Bruce Springsteen  ♦ High Hopes   (2LP, Limited Edition)

La Manzana Verde

Bruce Springsteen ♦ High Hopes (2LP, Limited Edition)

$ 820.00

Label: Sony
Release Date: 1/14/2014 General Rock
UPC: 888430154612
Product ID: SNY154612.1
Last Return Date: 1/14/2014
This product is non-returnable


1High Hopes (tim Scott Mcconnell) - Featuring Tom Morello -
2 Harry's Place - Featuring Tom Morello -
3 American Skin (41 Shots) - Featuring Tom Morello -
4 Just Like Fire Would (chris J. Bailey) - Featuring Tom Morello -
5 Down In The Hole -
6 Heaven's Wall -featuring Tom Morello -
7 Frankie Fell In Love -
8 This Is Your Sword -
9 Hunter Of Invisible Game -featuring Tom Morello -
10 The Ghost Of Tom Joad - Duet With Tom Morello -
11 The Wall -
12 Dream Baby Dream (martin Rev And Alan Vega) - Featuring Tom Morello -

Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. 2014 release, the 18th album from the singer, songwriter and international superstar. High Hopes finds Springsteen in a number of different musical settings, and includes the members of the E Street Band as well as guitarist Tom Morello and many additional players. The album was recorded in New Jersey, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Australia and New York City.




- Bruce Springsteen

  • Compartir este producto

    Más de esta colección