Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Bob Marley ♦ Legend: 30th Anniversary Edition  (2LP, Anniversary Edition)

La Manzana Verde

Bob Marley ♦ Legend: 30th Anniversary Edition (2LP, Anniversary Edition)

$ 1,898.00
Label: Island
Release Date: 7/1/2014 General Urban
UPC: 602537854363
Product ID: ISLB002086701.1
Last Return Date: 7/1/2014
This product is non-returnable


1 Is This Love -
2 No Woman No Cry (Live) -
3 Could You Be Loved -
4 Three Little Birds -
5 Buffalo Soldier -
6 Get Up Stand Up -
7 Stir It Up -
8 Easy Skanking -
9 One Love/People Get Ready -
10 I Shot The Sheriff -
11 Waiting In Vain -
12 Redemption Song -
13 Satisfy My Soul -
14 Exodus -
15 Jamming -
16 Punky Reggae Party –

Limited double tri-color vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 30th Anniversary Edition. Originally released in 1984, Bob Marley's LEGEND illustrates the remarkable life and recording career of one of Reggae music's most important figures.This collection not only serves as the perfect introduction to the music of Bob Marley, it has become an essential part in every Marley collection. It remains the world's best-selling Reggae album and continues to be one of the best-selling catalog albums.


- Bob Marley

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección