Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
Black Sabbath ♦ Techincal Ecstacy [Import England] (Remastered)

La Manzana Verde

Black Sabbath ♦ Techincal Ecstacy [Import England] (Remastered)

$ 1,498.00

Label: Sanctuary UK
Release Date: 10/17/2009
Genre: Heavy Metal
UPC: 602527165516
Product ID: SACT2716551.1
Weight: .79 lb
Last Return Date: 10/17/2009
This product is non-returnable
This is an import product



1 Back Street Kids
2 You Won't Change Me
3 It's Alright
4 Gypsy
5 All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
6 Rock 'N' Roll Doctor
7 She's Gone
8 Dirty Women



UK vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1976 album from the veteran Heavy Metal madmen. Technical Ecstasy was born of fire and raised in flames. What emerged was definitely several steps removed from those far off days of their eponymous debut in 1970. But this was a band who were several years further down the musical dirt track and one not prepared to repeat the past. Sabbath retained their trademark ability to riff and blaze like no others on the planet, but they were also expanding their universe, proving to everyone they could not only march boldly on towards the end of their first decade together, but could adapt and mature into the bargain. This remastered and sumptuous edition of the album boasts comprehensive story of the album sleeve-notes by renowned Rock critic Malcolm Dome and a plethora of rare and previously unseen photographs and items of memorabilia. Sanctuary. 2009.



- Bill Ward
- Bill Ward
- Black Sabbath
- Black Sabbath
- Geezer Butler
- Geezer Butler
- Gerald Woodruffe
- Mike Lewis
- Ozzy Osbourne
- Ozzy Osbourne
- Tony Iommi
- Tony Iommi

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección