Tienda "La Manzana Verde"
Carrito 0
AC/DC ♦ Highway to Hell (Remastered)

La Manzana Verde

AC/DC ♦ Highway to Hell (Remastered)

$ 1,200.00

Label: Sony
Release Date: 10/14/2003
General Rock
UPC: 696998020610
Product ID: SNY80206.1
Weight: 9.9 ounces
Last Return Date: 10/14/2003
This product is non-returnable



1 Highway to Hell -
2 Girls Got Rhythm -
3 Walk All Over You -
4 Touch Too Much -
5 Beating Around the Bush -
6 Shot Down in Flames -
7 Get It Hot -
8 If You Want Blood (You've Got It) -
9 Love Hungry Man -
10 Night Prowler -


2003 remastered vinyl LP pressing reissue of their 1979 fifth studio album. This was the last to feature original lead vocalist Bon Scott, who died in early 1980. This was the first album not produced by their longtime team of Vanda & Young, with Mutt Lange stepping in for the first time. The album was recorded at the legendary Criteria Studios in Miami, Florida & Roundhouse Studios in London. Key tracks include "Highway to Hell", "Girls Got Rhythm" & "Touch Too Much". The album charted top 20 in the USA.



- Angus Young
- Bon Scott
- Cliff Williams
- Malcolm Young
- Mark Evans
- Phil Rudd
- Robert John "Mutt" Lange

Compartir este producto

Más de esta colección